Administration



Dr. David Wintin


Principal

dwintin@flatrock.k12.in.us
812-302-4074
812-546-4421 Ext. 4011

     


 Mr. James P. Mayer


 Dean of Students
 jmayer@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-302-4076
 812-546-4421 Ext. 4012

     


 Mrs. Kelli Hoeflinger


 Counselor 
 khoeflinger@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-302-4149
 812-546-4421 Ext. 4292

     


Mr. Ron Hounshell


Athletic Director
rhounshell@flatrock.k12.in.us
812-302-4159
812-546-4422 Ext. 4013


     
Mrs. Heather Miller

 Mrs. Heather Miller


 Hauser Office Secretary
 hmiller@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-546-4197
 812-546-4421 Ext. 4014


Mrs. Dawn Wilson

Mrs. Dawn Wilson


Hauser Office Secretary
dwilson@flatrock.k12.in.us
812-302-4091
812-546-4421 Ext. 4015

     


 Mrs. Lois Gollmer


 Counselor Secretary
lgollmer@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-302-4150
 812-546-4421 Ext. 4293

     





     





     








 Mrs. Kelli Hoeflinger



 Counselor 
 khoeflinger@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-302-4149
 812-546-4921 Ext. 4292