Administration



Dr. David Wintin


Principal

dwintin@flatrock.k12.in.us
812-302-4074
812-546-4421 Ext. 4011

     


 Mrs. Kristina Madden


 Dean of Students
 kmadden@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-302-4076
 812-546-4421 Ext. 4012

     
Kelli Hoeflinger

 Mrs. Kelli Hoeflinger


 Counselor 
 khoeflinger@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-302-4149
 812-546-4421 Ext. 4292

     
Tim Robertson  
Mr. Tim Robertson


 Junior High Counselor 
 trobertson@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-546-4421 Ext. 4291
 
     
Tyler Phillips

Mr. Tyler Phillips

Athletic Director
tphillips@flatrock.k12.in.us
812-302-4159
812-546-4422 Ext. 4013


     
Heather Miller

 Mrs. Heather Miller


 Hauser Office Secretary
 hmiller@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-546-4197
 812-546-4421 Ext. 4014


Dawn Wilson

Mrs. Dawn Wilson


Hauser Office Secretary
dwilson@flatrock.k12.in.us
812-302-4091
812-546-4421 Ext. 4015

     
Lois Gollmer

 Mrs. Lois Gollmer


 Counselor Secretary
lgollmer@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-302-4150
 812-546-4421 Ext. 4293

     



 Mrs. Kelli Hoeflinger



 Counselor 
 khoeflinger@flatrock.k12.in.us
 812-302-4149
 812-546-4921 Ext. 4292